Menu
0
natürliche Materialien
handgemacht in Deutschland

Our workshop times

Summer (March 15 to October 15)

Tuesday till Thursday: 8–12 h and 13–16 h
Friday: 8–12 h

Join us on December 9, 2023, 10am - 2pm at our open Saturday before Christmas.

Would you like to visit us beyond these hours? Then please make an appointment by telephone.

Attention! The workshop is closed on these dates:

Friday, April 7, 2023 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 10, 2023 (Easter Monday)
Monday, May 1, 2023 (Labor Day)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 (Ascension Day)
Friday, May 19, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023 (Whit Monday)
Thursday, June 8, 2023 (Corpus Christi)
Friday, June 9, 2023
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 (German Unity Day)
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 (All Saints' Day)
Sunday, December 24, 2023 (Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 25, 2023 (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 (2nd Christmas Day)
Sunday, December 31, 2023 (New Year's Eve)
Monday, January 1, 2024 (New Year's Day)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 (Epiphany)

Winter (October 16 to March 14)
Tuesday: 8–12 h and 13–17 h
Wednesday: 8–12 h and 13–17 h
Thursday: 8–12 h and 13–18:30 h
Friday: 8–12 h

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »
Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register
Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00