Our workshop times

Due to the current situation (coronavirus) we would like to ask you politely to follow the rules of distance and hygiene during visits.

Winter (October 1 to March 31)

Tuesday: 8–12 h and 13–17 h
Wednesday: 8–12 h and 13–17 h
Thursday: 8–12 h and 13–18:30 h
Friday: 8–12 h

additionally before Christmas:
Saturday, December 11, 2021: 10 – 13 h

Would you like to visit us beyond these hours? Then please make an appointment by telephone.

Attention. The workshop is closed on these dates:

Monday, November 1, 2021 (All Saints' Day)
Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Eve)
Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year's Eve)
Thursday, January 6, 2022 (Epiphany)
Friday, April 15, 2022 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 18, 2022 (Easter Monday)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 (Ascension Day)
Friday, May 27, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022 (Whit Monday)
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (Corpus Christi)
Friday, June 17, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022 (German Unity Day)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 (All Saints' Day)

 

Summer (April 1 to September 30)

Tuesday till Thursday: 8–12 h and 13–16 h
Friday: 8–12 h

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »