Menu
0
natürliche Materialien
handgemacht in Deutschland

Our workshop times

Summer (April 1 to September 30)

Tuesday till Thursday: 8–12 h and 13–16 h
Friday: 8–12 h

Would you like to visit us beyond these hours? Then please make an appointment by telephone.

Attention. The workshop is closed on these dates:

Friday, April 15, 2022 (Good Friday)
Monday, April 18, 2022 (Easter Monday)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 (Ascension Day)
Friday, May 27, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022 (Whit Monday)
Thursday, June 16, 2022 (Corpus Christi)
Friday, June 17, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022 (German Unity Day)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 (All Saints' Day)
Saturday, December 24, 2022 (Christmas Eve)
Saturday, December 25, 2022 (Christmas Day)
Monday, December 26, 2022 (2nd Christmas Day)
Saturday, December 31, 2022 (New Year's Eve)
Friday, January 6, 2023 (Epiphany)

 

Winter (October 1 to March 31)

Tuesday: 8–12 h and 13–17 h
Wednesday: 8–12 h and 13–17 h
Thursday: 8–12 h and 13–18:30 h
Friday: 8–12 h

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »
Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register
Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00